Preferred Vendors List

Here is my Preferred Vendors List

EVENT PLANNERS

Felici Events – Zohe Felici
http://felicievents.com
info@felicievents.com
805.895.3402

La Fete Weddings – Colette and Kaitlin Lopez
info@lafeteweddings.com
805.563.5045

Donna Romani Events – Donna Romani
http://donnaromanievents.com
info@donnaromanievents.com
805.286.6505

Soigné Productions – Tonya Szele
http://www.soigneproductions.com
tonya@soigneproductions.com
805.448.8028

XOXO Bride – Sonia Hopkins
http://xoxobride.com
info@xoxobride.com
805.644.9696

Amber Weir Weddings and Events
http://www.amberweir.com
info@amberweir.com
805-223-5505

CATERERS

Pure Joy Catering – Lynette and Dennis
http://purejoycatering.com
dennis@purejoycatering.com
805.963.5766

Omni Fresco – Sarah
http://omnicateringsb.com
info@omnicateringsb.com
805.564.4200

Duo Catering and Events
https://duoevents.com
805.957.1670

Seasons Catering
http://www.seasonscateringca.com
info@seasonscateringca.com
805-339-9665

Island View Catering
http://www.ivcatering.com
geoff@ivcatering.com
805.569.5747

CAKES AND CUPCAKES

Your Cake Baker – Wayne Kjar
http://www.yourcakebaker.com
info@yourcakebaker.com
805-845-5519

Christine Dahl Patries
http://www.santabarbaracakes.com
805.569.5889

Enjoy Cupcakes – Amber and Kevin
http://enjoycupcakes.com
kevin@enjoycupcakes.com
805-451-0284

Crush Cakes
http://crushcakes.com
events@crushcakes.com
805.886.4042

DJ’s

Gavin Roy Presents – Gavin Roy
http://gavinroypresents.com
info@gavinroypresents.com
805.617.4650

Music By Bonnie – Bonnie Hope
http://musicbybonnie.com
bonnie@musicbybonnie.com
805.965.8249

DJ Patrick
http://djpatrickb.com
djpatrickb@live.com
805.570.0366

Scott Topper Productions
http://www.scotttopperproductions.com
scott@scotttopperproductions.com
805.965.7978

AMS Entertainment
http://santabarbara.amsentertainment.com
sb@amsentertainment.com
805.899.4000

BANDS

West Coast Music
http://westcoastmusic.com
jim@westcoastmusic.com
310.278.9813

De Bois Productions
http://www.deboisproductions.com
info@deboisentertainment.com
310.860.9370

Area 51
http://area51livemusic.com
info@area51ivemusic.com
805.565.9135

HAIR AND MAKEUP

Luna Bella – Ashley and Kristin
http://lunabellamakeupart.com/
info@lunabellaartists.com
805.450.7049

La Rouge Artistry – Rachel Perryman
http://www.larougeartistry.com
info@larougeartistry.com
805-377-8177

TEAM Hair and Makeup
http://teamhairandmakeupservice.com
info@teamhairandmakeup.com
888.338.8326

FLORAL AND FLORAL DESIGN

Grass Roots – Eileen and Jessa
http://grassrootssantabarbara.com
info@grassrootssantabarbara.com
805.682.9105

Terra Malia Designs – Specializes in Succulents
http://terramaliadesigns.com
terra@terramaliadesigns.com
805.966.5521

Nico Cervantes – Floral and Event Design
http://nicosb.com
nicodesigns@gmail.com
805.201.6685

Camilla Svensson Burns – Floral and Event Design
http://camillaflowers.com
805.610.2166

OFFICIANTS

Santa Barbara Classic Weddings – Patrice Handley
http://www.santabarbaraclassicweddings.com
patrice@sbclassicweddings.com
805.886.5930

Miriam Lindbeck
http://www.weddingsantabarbara.com
miriam@weddingsantabarbara.com
805.564.4414

Reverend Clint Hufft
http://www.reverendclint.com
RevHufft@mac.com
323.936.9027

LIGHTING

LBPS Events – Lani
http://lbpsevents.com
info@lbpsevents.com
805-201-6262

Bella Vista Designs – Trevor and Cristina
http://bellavistadesigns.com
mail@bellavistadesigns.com
805.966.9616

Leave a Reply